Настройки шрифта
Размер шрифта
Межбуквенное расстояние
Цветовая схема
Ru
Contacts

Contacts

Export-import insurance company of the Republic of Belarus

Head Office

220004, 2 Melnikaite Str., Minsk

Export Credit Insurance Department

+375 (17) 306-02-23 — Tel.
+375 (17) 306-02-35 — Fax

Lease Insurance Department

+375 (17) 306-08-77 — Tel.
+375 (17) 203-09-51 — Fax

PR and advertising department

+375 (17) 306-09-89 — Tel.


The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Minsk”

2 Melnikaite Str., office 703, Minsk 220004
tel. +375 (17) 306-02-64, 203-09-18 (fax)
minsk@eximgarant.by

The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Gomel”

5А Sovetskaya Str., Gomel 246050
tel. +375 (232) 74-26-89, 74-41-44 (fax)
gomel@eximgarant.by

The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Minsk region”

9 Gazeta Pravda Ave., Minsk 220116
tel. +375 (17) 277-03-75, 297-67-20 (fax)
minsk_obl@eximgarant.by

The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Grodno”

Bld. 1, 6 Boldin Str., Grodno 230030
tel. +375 (152) 48-48-89, 48-27-95 (fax)
grodno@eximgarant.by

The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Brest”

46 Gogol Str., Brest 224005
tel. +375 (162) 23-01-32, 21-14-53 (fax)
brest@eximgarant.by

The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Mogilev”

3 T. Karpinskoy Str., Mogilev 212030
tel. +375 (222) 31-16-57, 22-61-13 (fax)
mogilev@eximgarant.by

The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Vitebsk”

1/17 Chkalov Str., Vitebsk 210015
tel. +375 (212) 27-68-92, 47-32-61 (fax)
vitebsk@eximgarant.by

How to reach us:
loading map...
Leave us a message or ask a question
 * — required fields
наверх